2018 USC Upstate Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
12:00 PM
Virginia Tech
@ Charlotte, N.C. Charlotte Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
at
10:00 AM
Charlotte
Charlotte Invitational
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
3:00 PM
Elon
@ Charlotte, N.C. Charlotte Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
at
2:00 PM
Tennessee Tech
Golden Eagle Invitational sponsored by Country Inn & Suites
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
10:00 AM
East Caro.
@ Cookeville, Tenn. Golden Eagle Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
New Orleans
@ Cookeville, Tenn. Golden Eagle Invitational
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
6:00 PM
North Carolina A&T
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Furman
@ Jacksonville, Fla. UNF Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
North Florida
UNF Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:00 PM
New Mexico
@ Jacksonville, Fla. UNF Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
10:00 AM
Florida A&M
@ Statesboro, Ga. GATA Challenge
N
Fri Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Georgia Southern
GATA Challenge
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Savannah State
@ Statesboro, Ga. GATA Challenge
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
6:00 PM
High Point *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
5:00 PM
Radford *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
South Carolina State *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Fri Sep 28
at
6:00 PM
Hampton *
Hampton, Va.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Winthrop *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
Gardner-Webb *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
6:00 PM
UNC Asheville *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Fri Oct 12
at
6:00 PM
High Point *
High Point, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 16
at
6:00 PM
Presbyterian *
Clinton, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
Charleston Southern *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
6:00 PM
Limestone
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Gardner-Webb *
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Winthrop *
Rock Hill, S.C.
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
Campbell *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
5:00 PM
Hampton *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Tue Nov 06
at
6:00 PM
UNC Asheville *
Asheville, N.C.
A
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Radford *
Radford, Va.
A
Fri Nov 16
at
TBA
Big South Volleyball Championship %
Asheville, N.C.
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
Big South Volleyball Championship %
Asheville, N.C.
A
Sun Nov 18
at
TBA
Big South Volleyball Championship %
Asheville, N.C.
A
* Conference
% Post season