2018-19 USC Upstate Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
TBA
USCU Spartan Women's Challenge #
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
USCU Spartan Women's Challenge #
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
TBA
USCU Spartan Women's Challenge #
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic #
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic #
Macon, Ga.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic #
Macon, Ga.
A
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Regionals #
Chapel Hill, N.C.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Regionals #
Chapel Hill, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regionals #
Chapel Hill, N.C.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Regionals #
Chapel Hill, N.C.
A
Mon Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA Regionals #
Chapel Hill, N.C.
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
Furman Duals #
Greenville, S.C.
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Furman Duals #
Greenville, S.C.
A
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
College of Charleston
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
2:00 PM
Wofford
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
10:00 AM
Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
3:00 PM
Furman
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Western Carolina
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Charleston Southern *
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Hampton *
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sat Feb 23
at
10:00 AM
Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
A
Sun Feb 24
at
10:00 AM
Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Radford *
Radford, Va.
A
Sat Mar 02
at
10:00 AM
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Gardner-Webb *
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Mon Mar 11
at
2:00 PM
Mercer
Macon, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 13
at
1:00 PM
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
10:00 AM
UNC Wilmington
@ DeLand, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Presbyterian *
Clinton, S.C.
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Winthrop *
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
UNC Asheville *
Asheville, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
Longwood *
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Tue Apr 16
at
TBA
Big South Championship %
Radford, Va.
A
Wed Apr 17
at
TBA
Big South Championship %
Radford, Va.
A
Thu Apr 18
at
TBA
Big South Championship %
Radford, Va.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
TBA
Big South Championship %
Radford, Va.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season