2019 USC Upstate Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Youngstown State
Cyrill Stadium (Spartan Classic)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Towson
Cyrill Stadium (Spartan Classic)
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio)
Cyrill Stadium (Spartan Classic)
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
East Caro.
Cyrill Stadium (Spartan Classic)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Bowling Green
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Boston U.
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Connecticut
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic)
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Virginia Tech
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
N.C. Central
Cyrill Stadium (Wings Etc. Classic)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Robert Morris
Cyrill Stadium (Wings Etc. Classic)
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Robert Morris
Cyrill Stadium (Wings Etc. Classic)
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
N.C. Central
Cyrill Stadium (Wings Etc. Classic)
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
Duke
Cyrill Stadium
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Illinois St.
@ Baton Rouge, La. (Purple & Gold Challenge)
N
Fri Mar 01
at
6:00 PM
LSU
Baton Rouge, La. (Purple & Gold Challenge)
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
10:30 AM
Stephen F. Austin
@ Baton Rouge, La. (Purple & Gold Challenge)
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Indiana
@ Baton Rouge, La. (Purple & Gold Challenge)
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
2:30 PM
ETSU
Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:30 PM
ETSU
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
10:30 AM
Indiana
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
St. John's (N.Y.)
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
Eastern Ill.
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:45 PM
Colgate
@ Clearwater, Fla. (USF Tournament)
N
Wed Mar 13
at
5:00 PM
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 13
at
7:30 PM
Jacksonville
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Presbyterian
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Presbyterian
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Presbyterian
Cyrill Stadium
H
Tue Mar 19
at
TBA
Charleston Southern *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
TBA
Charleston Southern *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
TBA
Charleston Southern *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Longwood *
Farmville, Va.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Longwood *
Farmville, Va.
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Longwood *
Farmville, Va.
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Hampton *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Hampton *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Hampton *
Cyrill Stadium
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Western Carolina
Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Western Carolina
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Gardner-Webb *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Gardner-Webb *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
6:00 PM
Gardner-Webb *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Radford *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Radford *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Radford *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Apr 17
at
6:00 PM
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
Winthrop *
Rock Hill, S.C.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Winthrop *
Rock Hill, S.C.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Winthrop *
Rock Hill, S.C.
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Furman
Greenville, S.C.
A
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Furman
Greenville, S.C.
A
May
Wed May 08
at
TBA
Big South Softball Championship %
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Thu May 09
at
TBA
Big South Softball Championship %
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
Big South Softball Championship %
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
Big South Softball Championship %
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
* Conference
% Post season