2018 USC Upstate Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.85
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 1.43
Add to Calendar
August
Mon Aug 13
vs
7:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist #
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
S.C. Beaufort
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Mon Aug 20
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Greenville
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Mon Aug 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
Alabama A&M
Normal, Ala.
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
ETSU
County University Soccer Stadium
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Delaware St.
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Gardner-Webb *
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
High Point *
High Point, N.C.
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Charleston Southern *
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hampton *
Hampton, Va.
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Winthrop *
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Longwood *
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
South Carolina State
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Radford *
Radford, Va.
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UNC Asheville *
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Presbyterian *
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Longwood %
Farmville, Va. (Big South Women's Soccer Championship)
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Gardner-Webb %
@ Matthews, N.C.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season