2018-19 USC Upstate Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-23
Pct. .233
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-7
Away 2-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 62.4
FG % 38.0
3PT % 28.3
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 12.6
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 96-45
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 96-69
Neb.-Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 87-64
Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 69-51
Converse
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 78-67
Furman
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 82-63
N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 71-66
South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final - OT
L, 68-64
Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 101-53
Bob Jones
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 63-53
East Caro.
Greenville, N.C.
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 71-53
Brevard
G.B. Hodge Center
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 87-61
High Point *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 76-50
Winthrop *
Rock Hill, S.C.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 70-54
Presbyterian *
Clinton, S.C.
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 93-86
UNC Asheville *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 78-75
Charleston Southern *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 92-72
Gardner-Webb *
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Longwood *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 67-43
Hampton *
Hampton, Va.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 82-41
Radford *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 61-41
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 74-62
Charleston Southern *
Charleston, S.C.
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 80-58
Longwood *
Farmville, Va.
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 66-58
Presbyterian *
Pink Out Game G.B. Hodge Center
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 56-53
UNC Asheville *
Asheville, N.C.
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 58-49
Winthrop *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 55-43
Radford *
Radford, Va.
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 59-49
Campbell *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 75-67
Gardner-Webb *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 67-52
Charleston Southern
Big South Championships - First Round
A
Thu Mar 14
at
TBA
Big South Quarterfinals %
No. 1/2 Seeds
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
Big South Semifinals %
No. 1/2 Seeds
A
Mon Mar 18
at
TBA
Big South Championship %
Highest Remaining Seed
A
* Conference
% Post season