2019 USC Upstate Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 16
at
7:00 PM
Charlotte #
Exhibition
A
Wed Aug 21
vs
7:00 PM
College of Charleston #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
North Florida
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Jacksonville
A
Fri Sep 06
at
7:00 PM
South Carolina
A
Mon Sep 09
at
7:00 PM
Clemson
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
2:30 PM
Stetson
Home Opener
H
Sat Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Furman
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
Mercer
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
7:30 PM
UNC Asheville *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Coastal Carolina
A
Sat Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Campbell *
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Gardner-Webb *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Longwood *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Radford *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Presbyterian *
A
Tue Oct 22
at
7:00 PM
Liberty
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Wofford
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Winthrop *
H
Wed Nov 06
at
7:00 PM
High Point *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference