2018-19 USC Upstate Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-26
Pct. .188
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 9
Home 5-9
Away 1-15
Neutral 0-2
Games 32
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 41.9
3PT % 33.3
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 33.2
Ast per game 13.8
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 65-52
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 86-43
Brevard
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 78-72
VMI
Lexington, Va.
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 73-56
Portland
Portland, Ore. (Classic at Portland)
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 82-50
Texas State
@ Portland, Ore. (Chiles Center)
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 75-74
Cal Poly
@ Portland, OR Portland Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 74-61
Gardner-Webb
G.B. Hodge Center
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 71-66
Western Mich.
Kalamazoo, Mich.
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 79-77
Eastern Kentucky
Richmond, Ky.
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 74-60
Furman
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 88-84
South Carolina State
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 85-54
Truett-McConnell
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
L, 98-71
N.C. State
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 89-69
Coker
G.B. Hodge Center
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 79-63
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 64-61
Presbyterian *
Clinton, S.C.
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 79-72
Radford *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 64-59
Gardner-Webb *
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 71-54
High Point *
High Point, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 82-72
Winthrop *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 68-59
Presbyterian *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 88-70
Hampton *
Hampton, Va.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 80-63
Longwood *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 71-62
UNC Asheville *
Asheville, N.C.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 90-71
Charleston Southern *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 82-66
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 57-53
UNC Asheville *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
L, 83-79
Longwood *
Farmville, Va.
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 92-60
Charleston Southern *
Charleston, S.C.
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 85-73
Campbell *
G.B. Hodge Center | Postgame Autographs
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 92-71
Hampton *
G.B. Hodge Center
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 71-52
Charleston Southern %
Big South Championship - 1st Round (CSU)
A
* Conference
% Post season