2014-15 USC Upstate Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-12
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-5
Away 9-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 35
Pts per game 71.7
FG % 44.2
3PT % 33.7
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 14.9
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 78-65
Florida A&M
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Mon Nov 17
at
Final
W, 63-46
North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Thu Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 107-41
Bob Jones
Hodge Center
H
Sun Nov 23
at
Final
L, 76-69
UCF
Orlando, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Thu Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 68-53
Florida International
Hodge Center - Spartanburg Marriott Upstate Classic (ESPN3)
H
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 79-64
Cal State Fullerton
Hodge Center - Spartanburg Marriott Upstate Classic (ESPN3)
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 56-51
Wright State
Hodge Center - Spartanburg Marriott Upstate Classic (ESPN3)
H
December
Mon Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 105-43
Barber Scotia
Hodge Center
H
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 65-54
North Carolina A&T
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 59-54
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga. (Fox Sports South)
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
L, 67-57
Maryland
College Park, Md. (Big Ten Network)
A
Wed Dec 17
at
Final
L, 83-73
Memphis
Memphis, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Dec 20
at
Final
W, 53-51
Mississippi St.
Jackson, Miss.
A
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 101-55
Montreat College
Hodge Center
H
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 68-54
Hampton
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Tue Jan 06
at
Final
W, 61-49
Kansas City
Kansas City, Mo. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 68-65
Kennesaw State *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
L, 60-58
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 66-65
Northern Kentucky *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Thu Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 71-68
Florida Gulf Coast *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 91-67
Stetson *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Thu Jan 29
at
Final
W, 78-65
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 79-74
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 79-39
St. Andrews
Hodge Center
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 74-46
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN3)
A
Thu Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 80-63
North Florida *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 89-70
Jacksonville *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Thu Feb 19
at
Final
W, 73-54
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 86-72
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 70-47
Lipscomb *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 84-65
Northern Kentucky *
Highland Heights, Ky. (ESPN3)
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 90-54
Kennesaw State %
A-Sun Quarterfinals - Spartanburg, S.C. (ESPN3)
H
Thu Mar 05
at
Final
W, 63-62
Florida Gulf Coast %
A-Sun Semifinals - Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
L, 63-57
North Florida %
A-Sun Championship - Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN2)
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 73-72
James Madison %
CollegeInsider.com Tournament - Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 60-49
UT Martin
CollegeInsider.com Tournament - Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
* Conference
% Post season