2019 USC Upstate Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-30
Pct. .434
Conf. 9-17
Pct. .346
Streak Lost 3
Home 15-20
Away 8-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 53
Runs 288
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .362
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 17
Add to Calendar
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
USC Sumter #
Harley Park
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist #
Harley Park
H
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Kansas
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Kansas
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Kansas
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Kansas
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Pittsburgh
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-4
VCU
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 14-2
VCU
Harley Park
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 9-7
Davidson
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
Ohio
Spartanburg, South Carolina
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Ohio
Spartanburg, South Carolina
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio
Spartanburg, South Carolina
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wofford
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rutgers
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Rutgers
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Rutgers
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Davidson
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Furman
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 10-2
UNC Asheville *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
UNC Asheville *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 9-5
UNC Asheville *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lafayette
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-2
High Point *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
High Point *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-5
High Point *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 19-11
Gardner-Webb *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Gardner-Webb *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Gardner-Webb *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Charleston Southern
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
North Carolina A&T
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
Radford *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Radford *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-6
Radford *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
North Carolina A&T
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Presbyterian *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Presbyterian *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Presbyterian *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Campbell *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Cancelled
Campbell *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Campbell *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Furman
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 16-2
Longwood *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 13-9
Longwood *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
Longwood *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Alabama State
H
Sat May 04
vs
Cancelled
Alabama State
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Alabama State
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Wofford
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Charleston Southern *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 9-4
Charleston Southern *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 12-4
Charleston Southern *
A
Tue May 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
South Carolina
A
Thu May 16
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Winthrop *
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Winthrop *
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Winthrop *
H
Tue May 21
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Charleston Southern %
@ Fayetteville, NC Big South Championships
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season