2019 USC Upstate Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-22
Pct. .436
Conf. 5-12
Pct. .294
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-17
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 39
Runs 197
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .353
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 12
Add to Calendar
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
USC Sumter #
Harley Park
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist #
Harley Park
H
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Kansas
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Kansas
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Kansas
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Kansas
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Pittsburgh
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-4
VCU
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 14-2
VCU
Harley Park
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 9-7
Davidson
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
Ohio
Spartanburg, South Carolina
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Ohio
Spartanburg, South Carolina
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio
Spartanburg, South Carolina
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wofford
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rutgers
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Rutgers
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Rutgers
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Davidson
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Furman
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 10-2
UNC Asheville *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
UNC Asheville *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 9-5
UNC Asheville *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lafayette
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-2
High Point *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
High Point *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-5
High Point *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 19-11
Gardner-Webb *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Gardner-Webb *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Gardner-Webb *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Charleston Southern
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
North Carolina A&T
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
Radford *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Radford *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-6
Radford *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
North Carolina A&T
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Presbyterian *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Presbyterian *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Presbyterian *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Campbell *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Cancelled
Campbell *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Campbell *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Furman
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
Longwood *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Longwood *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Longwood *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
6:00 PM
Alabama State
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
Alabama State
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Alabama State
H
Wed May 08
vs
6:00 PM
Wofford
H
Fri May 10
at
6:00 PM
Charleston Southern *
A
Sat May 11
at
4:00 PM
Charleston Southern *
A
Sun May 12
at
1:00 PM
Charleston Southern *
A
Tue May 14
at
7:00 PM
South Carolina
A
Thu May 16
vs
6:00 PM
Winthrop *
H
Fri May 17
vs
6:00 PM
Winthrop *
H
Sat May 18
vs
1:00 PM
Winthrop *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference