News Upstate Closes Four-Match Home Stand against FGCU, Stetson Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate volleyball team hosts the Florida Gulf Coast Eagles and Stetson Hatters this weekend as it wraps up a...
News Eversgerd, Gober Net Double-Doubles in Upstate’s 3-1 Loss to NKU Spartanburg, S.C. – Kayla Eversgerd and Lexi Gober each had double-doubles for USC Upstate on Saturday afternoon, but the Spartans would fall...
News Lipscomb Sweeps Upstate 3-0 on Dig Pink Night Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate volleyball team dropped a 3-0 decision to the Lipscomb Bisons Friday evening in A-Sun action from the Hodge...
News Upstate Steps Back into Conference Play this Weekend against Lipscomb, NKU Spartanburg, S.C. – With the non-conference portion of its schedule in the books, the USC Upstate volleyball team returns to the Hodge Center...
News Upstate to Host Dig Pink Night on Friday Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate athletic department, along with the Zeta Tau Alpha sorority, will be hosting a Dig Pink Night on Friday as...
News Upstate Suffers 3-0 Defeat at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. – The USC Upstate volleyball team wrapped up non-conference play Tuesday evening with a 3-0 (17-25, 11-25, 11-25) loss to the...
News Breese Journal College Report Feature on Jennifer Calloway At the age of 41, Jen Rakers-Calloway is doing something this year she has not had to in any of her previous years at the University of South Carolina...
News Upstate Concludes Non-Conference Play at Winthrop Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate volleyball team makes the short trip to Rock Hill Tuesday evening to face the Winthrop Eagles in its...
News Kennesaw State Edges Upstate in Five-Set Thriller Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate volleyball team opened A-Sun play Saturday afternoon with a 3-2 (25-18, 23-25, 19-25, 25-23, 15-17) defeat...
Sat Oct 25 2014
W Volleyball
2 Upstate
3 at Kennesaw State
Sat Oct 18 2014
Final
W Volleyball
2 Upstate
3 at North Florida
Fri Oct 17 2014
Final
W Volleyball
0 Upstate
3 at Jacksonville
Sat Oct 11 2014
Final
W Volleyball
3 Stetson
2 vs. Upstate
Fri Oct 10 2014
Final
W Volleyball
3 Florida Gulf Coast
0 vs. Upstate
Sat Oct 04 2014
Final
W Volleyball
3 Northern Kentucky
1 vs. Upstate
Fri Oct 03 2014
Final
W Volleyball
3 Lipscomb
0 vs. Upstate
Tue Sep 30 2014
Final
W Volleyball
0 Upstate
3 at Winthrop
Sat Sep 27 2014
Final
W Volleyball
3 Kennesaw State
2 vs. Upstate
Tue Sep 23 2014
Final
W Volleyball
0 Upstate
3 at Presbyterian
Fri Oct 31 2014
W Volleyball
North Florida vs. Upstate
Sat Nov 01 2014
3:00 PM
W Volleyball
Jacksonville vs. Upstate
Sat Nov 08 2014
5:00 PM
W Volleyball
Upstate at Florida Gulf Coast
Sun Nov 09 2014
1:30 PM
W Volleyball
Upstate at Stetson
Fri Nov 14 2014
5:30 PM
W Volleyball
Upstate at Lipscomb
Sat Nov 15 2014
3:00 PM
W Volleyball
Upstate at Northern Kentucky
Thu Nov 20 2014
TBA
W Volleyball
Upstate vs. TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Nov 21 2014
TBA
W Volleyball
Upstate vs. TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat Nov 22 2014
TBA
W Volleyball
Upstate vs. TBA
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
School Conf Overall
Stetson 5-3 14-8
North Florida 3-5 10-14
Jacksonville 3-5 12-11
Florida Gulf Coast 7-1 14-8
Kennesaw State 3-5 9-13
Upstate 0-8 9-15
Lipscomb 7-1 14-7
Northern Kentucky 4-4 15-7