2017 USC Upstate Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-18
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 1-13
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
TBA
Furman
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
TBA
Furman
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
TBA
Furman
H
January
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Wofford
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
College of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. Conway, S.C.
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
UNC Wilmington
Wilmington, N.C.
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Appalachian State
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Elon
Elon, N .C.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Furman
Greenville, S.C.
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
Troy
Troy, Ala.
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
South Alabama
Mobile, Ala.
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Western Carolina
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
UNC Greensboro
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Spartanburg, S.C.
H
April
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
NJIT *
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Support Those Who Support the Spartans