2013 USC Upstate Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-8
Pct. .636
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-1
January
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
Charlotte
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
Wofford
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
Davidson
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Elon
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. Winston-Salem, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Converse
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Coastal Carolina
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
Coastal Georgia
Brunswick, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
ETSU *
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
North Florida *
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
Northern Kentucky *
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
South Alabama
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
Kennesaw State
Johnson City, Tenn. (A-Sun Quarterfinals)
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
North Florida
Johnson City, Tenn. (A-Sun Quarterfinals)
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Support Those Who Support the Spartans