2018 USC Upstate Softball Schedule

Overall 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 10
Home 6-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Runs 69
Batting Avg. .365
On Base % .429
Slugging % .550
Home Runs 9
February
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 8-4
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. (Big South Network)
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. (Big South Network)
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Fairfield
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic) (ASUN.TV)
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Fairfield
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic) (ASUN.TV)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Colgate
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Colgate
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic)
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
ETSU
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic) (ASUN.TV)
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-1
Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Marshall
Cyrill Stadium (Spartan Classic) (ASUN.TV)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Winthrop
Cyrill Stadium (Spartan Classic)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Winthrop
Cyrill Stadium (Spartan Classic)
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
1:00 PM
Presbyterian
Cyrill Stadium (Spartan Classic)
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
3:00 PM
Presbyterian
Cyrill Stadium (Spartan Classic)
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
2:30 PM
Furman
Cyrill Stadium (ASUN.TV)
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
4:30 PM
Furman
Cyrill Stadium (ASUN.TV)
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
Cyrill Stadium (Wings Etc. Classic)
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Delaware St.
Cyrill Stadium (Wings Etc. Classic)
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Delaware St.
Cyrill Stadium (Wings Etc. Classic) (ASUN.TV)
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Indiana
Cyrill Stadium (Wings Etc. Classic) (ASUN.TV)
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Indiana
Cyrill Stadium (Wings Etc. Classic) (ASUN.TV)
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Wisconsin
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Wildcat Invitational)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
7:00 PM
South Dakota
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Wildcat Invitational)
N
Sat Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
Arizona
Tucson, Ariz. (Wildcat Invitational)
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Wildcat Invitational)
N
Sun Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
Arizona
Tucson, Ariz. (Wildcat Invitational)
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Cyrill Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Cyrill Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Cyrill Stadium (ASUN.TV)
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
North Carolina
Cyrill Stadium (ASUN.TV)
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM
North Carolina
Cyrill Stadium (ASUN.TV)
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
N.C. State
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Duke
Durham, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Duke
Durham, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Cyrill Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Cyrill Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Cyrill Stadium (ASUN.TV)
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
A
Wed Apr 04
at
6:00 PM
Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Jacksonville *
Cyrill Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
6:00 PM
Jacksonville *
Cyrill Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Jacksonville *
Cyrill Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Wed Apr 18
at
6:00 PM
Georgia
Athens, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
6:00 PM
South Carolina
Cyrill Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Thu Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Thu Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
May
Wed May 09
at
TBA
ASUN Softball Championship %
DeLand, Fla.
A
Thu May 10
at
TBA
ASUN Softball Championship %
DeLand, Fla.
A
Fri May 11
at
TBA
ASUN Softball Championship %
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat May 12
at
TBA
ASUN Softball Championship %
DeLand, Fla.
A
* Conference
% Post season

Support Those Who Support the Spartans