2016 USC Upstate Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-14-3
Pct. .088
Conf. 0-6-1
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-8-2
Away 0-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.35
Shot % .037
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 2.26
August
Fri Aug 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
College of Charleston #
Charleston, S.C.
A
Fri Aug 19
at
Final
ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Tue Aug 23
vs
Final
Winthrop
County University Stadium
H
Fri Aug 26
at
Final - 2OT
South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
A
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final - 2OT
Gardner-Webb
County University Stadium
H
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Furman
County University Stadium
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
Radford
Radford, Va.
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
UNC Asheville
County University Stadium
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Campbell
County University Stadium
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Presbyterian
County University Stadium
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
NJIT *
County University Stadium
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
Jacksonville *
County University Stadium
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final - OT
North Florida *
County University Stadium
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Kennesaw State *
County University Stadium
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Support Those Who Support the Spartans