News Upstate Completes Play at JU Classic Jacksonville, Fla. – The USC Upstate women’s golf team completed play at the JU Classic at the Marsh Landing Country Club Tuesday...
News Dermody, Reiling Lead Spartans at JU Classic Jacksonville, Fla. – Sidney Dermody opened the JU Classic with a 75 in the first round and Rachel Reiling turned in a solid 73 in the second...
News Upstate Heads South for JU Classic Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate women’s golf team will leave the Carolinas for the first time this season when it travels to Florida...
News Dermody Secures First Career Top 10 Finish at Upstate Charleston, S.C. – USC Upstate freshman Sidney Dermody entered the CSU Wendy’s Invitational with one college tournament under her belt....
News Dermody in 5th Place to Lead Spartans at CSU Wendy’s Invitational Charleston, S.C. – Playing in just the second tournament of her collegiate career, USC Upstate freshman Sidney Dermody led the Spartan women&rsq...
News Upstate Returns to the Tee for the CSU Wendy’s Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. – Nearly a month after opening the season at the Great Smokies Intercollegiate, the USC Upstate women’s golf team will...
News Upstate Finishes Tied for 4th at Great Smokies Intercollegiate Waynesville, N.C. – Malika Allie led the USC Upstate women’s golf team in the final round of the Great Smokies Intercollegiate Sunday...
News Culler Leads Strong Spartan Effort at Great Smokies Intercollegiate Waynesville, N.C. – Payton Culler, a freshman playing in her first collegiate tournament for USC Upstate, shot a 73 in the first round of the...
News Upstate Opens Season at Great Smokies Intercollegiate Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate women’s golf team will open the 2014-15 season this weekend playing in the Great Smokies Intercollegia...
Sun Nov 02 2014
W Golf
3rd of 9 Teams Winthrop Invitational
Tue Oct 21 2014
Spartanburg, S.C.
W Golf
6th of 9 Teams Terrier Intercollegiate
Tue Oct 14 2014
Jacksonville, Fla.
W Golf
13th of 14 Teams JU Classic
Tue Oct 07 2014
Charleston, S.C.
W Golf
7th of 8 Teams Wendy's Charleston Invitational
Sun Sep 14 2014
Waynesville, N.C.
W Golf
T4th of 7 Teams Great Smokies Intercollegiate
Fri Feb 13 2015
W Golf
Eagle Invitational
Sat Feb 14 2015
Fort Myers, Fla.
W Golf
Eagle Invitational
Sun Feb 15 2015
Fort Myers, Fla.
W Golf
Eagle Invitational
Sun Mar 01 2015
Kiawah Island, S.C.
W Golf
Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic
Mon Mar 02 2015
Kiawah Island, S.C.
W Golf
Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic
Tue Mar 03 2015
Kiawah Island, S.C.
W Golf
Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic
Mon Mar 09 2015
Lake Mary, Fla.
W Golf
Seminole Invitational
Tue Mar 10 2015
Lake Mary, Fla.
W Golf
Seminole Invitational
Wed Mar 11 2015
Lake Mary, Fla.
W Golf
Seminole Invitational
Sat Mar 21 2015
Hilton Head Island, S.C.
W Golf
Low Country Intercollegiate