News Upstate Holds Off Lipscomb for 71-68 Victory Spartanburg, S.C. – Sharmayne Edwards scored a team-high 20 points as USC Upstate rallied from 10 points down in the second half Wednesday...
News Center Court: Upstate Basketball Insider - Jan. 14, 2015 Spartanburg, S.C. - USC Upstate Athletics releases the ninth edition of Center Court: Upstate Basketball Insider.
News Upstate Remains at Home Wednesday to Face Lipscomb Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate women’s basketball team will look to pick up its first A-Sun victory of the season Wednesday evening...
News Upstate Drops A-Sun Opener to Kennesaw State 72-63 Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate women’s basketball team opened A-Sun play Saturday afternoon with a 72-63 loss to the Kennesaw State...
News Upstate Opens A-Sun Play Saturday against Kennesaw State Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate women’s basketball team hosts Kennesaw State at 4:30 p.m. Saturday afternoon in the Atlantic Sun...
News Upstate Falls 74-59 at Furman Greenville, S.C. – Whitney Bunn led three Furman players in double-figures Wednesday evening as the Paladins used a late second-half run to...
News Center Court: Upstate Basketball Insider - Jan. 7, 2015 Spartanburg, S.C. - USC Upstate Athletics releases the eighth edition of Center Court: Upstate Basketball Insider.
News Upstate Travels to Furman Wednesday for Non-Conference Finale Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate women’s basketball team concludes the non-conference portion of its schedule Wednesday evening when it...
News Starling Earns Second A-Sun Co-Player of the Week Honor Macon, Ga. – USC Upstate center Brittany Starling has been recognized for the second time this season by the Atlantic Sun Conference as the...
Sat Jan 24 2015
W Basketball
44 Upstate
67 at Stetson
Thu Jan 22 2015
Final
W Basketball
61 Upstate
79 at Florida Gulf Coast
Sat Jan 17 2015
Final
W Basketball
74 Upstate
77 at Northern Kentucky
Wed Jan 14 2015
Final
W Basketball
68 Lipscomb
71 vs. Upstate
Sat Jan 10 2015
Final
W Basketball
72 Kennesaw State
63 vs. Upstate
Wed Jan 07 2015
Final
W Basketball
59 Upstate
74 at Furman
Sat Jan 03 2015
Final
W Basketball
58 Norfolk St.
70 vs. Upstate
Tue Dec 30 2014
Final
W Basketball
60 Upstate
61 at College of Charleston
Sun Dec 21 2014
Final
W Basketball
60 UNC Asheville
67 vs. Upstate
Wed Dec 17 2014
Final
W Basketball
69 Morehead St.
75 vs. Upstate
Thu Jan 29 2015
W Basketball
Jacksonville vs. Upstate
Sat Jan 31 2015
2:00 PM
W Basketball
North Florida vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 07 2015
12:00 PM
W Basketball
Upstate at Kennesaw State
Thu Feb 12 2015
7:00 PM
W Basketball
Upstate at North Florida
Sat Feb 14 2015
2:00 PM
W Basketball
Upstate at Jacksonville
Thu Feb 19 2015
7:00 PM
W Basketball
Stetson vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 21 2015
2:00 PM
W Basketball
Florida Gulf Coast vs. Upstate
Wed Feb 25 2015
7:30 PM
W Basketball
Upstate at Lipscomb
Sat Feb 28 2015
2:00 PM
W Basketball
Northern Kentucky vs. Upstate
School Conf Overall
Kennesaw State 2-3 13-7
Jacksonville 1-4 6-12
North Florida 1-4 10-10
Northern Kentucky 3-2 12-8
Florida Gulf Coast 5-0 18-2
Stetson 4-1 15-4
Lipscomb 3-2 8-11
Upstate 1-4 9-11