2013-14 Upstate Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 8-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 32
Pts per game 66.9
FG % 38.4
3PT % 28.6
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 12.7
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, Md.
A
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
Converse
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
High Point
High Point, N.C.
A
Thu Nov 14
at
Final
Duke
Durham, N.C.
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
College of Charleston
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
South Carolina State
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Mon Nov 25
at
Final
George Washington
Washington, D.C.
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
Sun Dec 15
at
Final
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
Furman
Greenville, S.C.
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
Northern Kentucky *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Final
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Final
Mercer *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Kennesaw State *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Final
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Final
Stetson *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
ETSU *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
North Florida *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Jacksonville *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
Northern Kentucky *
Highland Heights, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
ETSU %
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Stetson %
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Fort Myers, Fla. (TV: ESPN3)
N
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
College of Charleston %
Charleston, S.C.
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Support Those Who Support the Spartans