News Spartans Continue Road Trip Friday at Winthrop Spartanburg, S.C. – Facing its second consecutive Big South Conference opponent, the USC Upstate men’s tennis team continues a six-match...
News Spartans Drop Decision at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis team suffered a 6-1 defeat to Big South foe Coastal Carolina Saturday afternoon from the...
News UNC Wilmington Holds Off Spartans Wilmington, N.C. – UNC Wilmington jumped out to a 2-0 lead and held on for a 4-3 victory over the USC Upstate men’s tennis team Friday...
News Spartans Make Weekend Trip to UNC Wilmington, Coastal Carolina Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis continues its six-match road trip Friday at 12:30 p.m. against UNC Wilmington and...
News Spartans Drop Road Decision to Furman Greenville, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis team was defeated 7-0 by Furman Tuesday from the Mickel Tennis Center in the team’s...
News Spartans Begin Road Trip Tuesday at Furman Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis team begins a six-match road trip Tuesday at 3 p.m. when the Spartans travel to Greenvill...
News Upstate Defeated by Gardner-Webb in Home Opener Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis team dropped a 6-1 decision to Gardner-Webb Thursday from the USC Upstate Tennis Complex...
News Spartans Open Spring Schedule Thursday Against Gardner-Webb Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis team opens its spring season Thursday at 2 p.m. when the Spartans welcome Gardner-Webb to...
News Spartans Finish Fall Season Strong at UNCW Invite Wilmington, N.C. – Jamie Yates was a perfect 3-0 in singles play to lead the USC Upstate men’s tennis team to a strong showing at the UNC...
Sat Feb 28 2015
M Tennis
4 Georgia State
2 vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 28 2015
Final
M Tennis
0 Chattanooga
4 vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 21 2015
Final
M Tennis
2 Upstate
4 at Davidson
Wed Feb 11 2015
Final
M Tennis
3 Upstate
4 at Presbyterian
Fri Feb 06 2015
Final
M Tennis
3 Upstate
4 at Winthrop
Sat Jan 31 2015
Final
M Tennis
1 Upstate
6 at Coastal Carolina
Fri Jan 30 2015
Final
M Tennis
3 Upstate
4 at UNC Wilmington
Tue Jan 27 2015
Final
M Tennis
0 Upstate
7 at Furman
Thu Jan 22 2015
Final
M Tennis
6 Gardner-Webb
1 vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 07 2015
M Tennis
Upstate vs. Fresno St.
@ New Orleans, La.
Sun Mar 08 2015
2:00 PM
M Tennis
Upstate at Tulane
Mon Mar 09 2015
2:00 PM
M Tennis
Upstate at Nicholls State
Thu Mar 12 2015
12:00 PM
M Tennis
Upstate at UAB
Sun Mar 15 2015
3:00 PM
M Tennis
Lamar vs. Upstate
Thu Mar 19 2015
10:00 AM
M Tennis
Stetson vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 21 2015
2:00 PM
M Tennis
Florida Gulf Coast vs. Upstate
Wed Mar 25 2015
2:00 PM
M Tennis
Elon vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 28 2015
2:00 PM
M Tennis
Upstate at North Florida
Sun Mar 29 2015
2:00 PM
M Tennis
Upstate at Georgia Southern
School Conf Overall
North Florida 0-0 9-2
Lipscomb 0-0 7-5
Florida Gulf Coast 0-0 6-5
Stetson 0-0 5-5
Kennesaw State 0-0 3-5
Northern Kentucky 0-0 1-5
Upstate 0-0 1-8