Top Stories
More Headlines
General Releases
Compliance

USC Upstate Compliance Office

Mission Statement

The USC Upstate Athletic Compliance Office's mission is to effectively and efficiently ensure the department's adherence to the rules and regulations of the National Collegiate Athletic Association and the conference of which it is a member. The Athletic Compliance Office will hold itself to the highest standards of quality and ethics while cultivating an environment of respect, communication, and teamwork with areas of the athletic department as well as the university community at large.

2014-15 Booster Guide

Primary Links

Recruiting Links

Upstate Coaches Forms

Corporate Partners Promotions

2015-16 Upstate Athletics Promotions Schedule





 

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 21
Final
Florida Gulf Coast L, 5-2
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
Wed Mar 25
Final
Elon W, 4-3
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
Sat Mar 28
Final
at North Florida L, 4-3
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sun Mar 29
Final
at Georgia Southern L, 5-2
Statesboro, Ga.
Thu Apr 02
Final
at Lipscomb W, 6-0
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Northern Kentucky W, 7-0
Highland Heights, Ky.
Sat Apr 11
Final
Kennesaw State W, 5-2
USC Upstate Tennis Complex
Fri Apr 17
Final
vs. Northern Kentucky W, 4-0
@ Jacksonville, Fla. A-Sun Championship (First Round) Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Apr 18
Postponed
vs. North Florida
@ Jacksonville, Fla. A-Sun Championship (Semifinals)
Sun Apr 19
Final
vs. North Florida L, 4-1
@ Jacksonville, Fla. A-Sun Championship (Semifinals)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Support Those Who Support the Spartans