2010-11 USC Upstate Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-11
Pct. .522
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 5
Home 7-4
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 17
at
TBA
USC Upstate Fall Classic #
Upstate Tennis Complex
A
Sat Sep 18
at
TBA
USC Upstate Fall Classic #
Upstate Tennis Complex
A
Sun Sep 19
at
TBA
USC Upstate Fall Classic #
Upstate Tennis Complex
A
January
Sun Jan 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Jan 28
at
Final
L, 6-1
Clemson
Knoxville, Tenn.
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
L, 7-0
San Diego
Knoxville, Tenn.
A
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Final
L, 7-0
Georgia
Athens, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
A
Sun Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
UNC Greensboro
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Coastal Carolina
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Anderson (S.C.)
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Presbyterian
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
Wed Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wofford
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
#50 ETSU *
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Texas-Pan American
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
March
Thu Mar 03
at
Final
W, 4-3
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-2
#72 North Florida *
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Jacksonville *
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-2
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lipscomb *
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Belmont *
Upstate Tennis Complex
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
W, 4-3
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

Support Those Who Support the Spartans