Top Stories
More Headlines
General Releases
Compliance

USC Upstate Compliance Office

Mission Statement

The USC Upstate Athletic Compliance Office's mission is to effectively and efficiently ensure the department's adherence to the rules and regulations of the National Collegiate Athletic Association and the conference of which it is a member. The Athletic Compliance Office will hold itself to the highest standards of quality and ethics while cultivating an environment of respect, communication, and teamwork with areas of the athletic department as well as the university community at large.

2014-15 Booster Guide

Primary Links

Recruiting Links

Upstate Coaches Forms

Corporate Partners Promotions

2015-16 Upstate Athletics Promotions Schedule





 

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Gardner-Webb W, 3-2
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Fri Sep 25
Final
at Davidson L, 2-1
Davidson, N.C.
Wed Sep 30
Final
Lipscomb L, 3-0
County University Soccer Stadium
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Jacksonville W, 3-1
Jacksonville, Fla.
Wed Oct 21
Final - 2OT
Stetson T, 0-0
County University Soccer Stadium
Sat Oct 24
Final
Florida Gulf Coast L, 4-0
County University Soccer Stadium
Sat Oct 31
Final
at North Florida L, 2-0
Jacksonville, Fla.
Thu Nov 05
Final - OT
vs. Jacksonville W, 3-2
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat Nov 07
Final - OT
at Florida Gulf Coast W, 4-3
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat Nov 14
Final
at North Florida L, 7-0
Jacksonville, Fla.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Support Those Who Support the Spartans