2017 USC Upstate Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 17
vs
Final
Bob Jones #
County University Stadium
H
Sat Aug 19
vs
Final
Brevard #
County University Stadium
H
Fri Aug 25
at
7:00 PM
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
Sun Aug 27
at
6:00 PM
Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Wed Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
Liberty
County University Stadium
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
7:00 PM
Wofford
County University Stadium
H
Wed Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
7:00 PM
High Point
High Point, N.C.
A
Wed Sep 20
at
1:00 PM
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
7:00 PM
Lipscomb *
County University Stadium
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
Stetson *
County University Stadium
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Jacksonville *
Southern Oak Stadium Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
County University Stadium
H
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
ASUN Men's Soccer Championship %
Campus Sites
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
ASUN Men's Soccer Championship %
Campus Sites
A
Sat Nov 11
at
TBA
ASUN Men's Soccer Championship %
Campus Sites
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Support Those Who Support the Spartans