2011 USC Upstate Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-8-2
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-4-2
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 15
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.93
Shot % .085
Shots/ game 11.0
GAA 1.22
August
Wed Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Spartanburg Methodist College #
County University Soccer Stadium (Exhibition)
H
Tue Aug 23
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Gardner-Webb #
County University Soccer Stadium (Exhibition)
H
Mon Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wofford
County University Soccer Stadium
H
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Presbyterian College
Clinton, S.C.
A
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Wesleyan
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Va. Commonwealth
@ Conway, S.C. Conway, S.C. (Coastal Carolina Classic)
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
George Washington
@ Conway, S.C. Conway, S.C. (Coastal Carolina Classic)
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Virginia Military Institute
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Furman
Greenville, S.C.
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lipscomb *
County University Soccer Stadium
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Belmont *
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Florida Gulf Coast *
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Stetson *
County University Soccer Stadium
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Mercer *
Bear Field
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

Support Those Who Support the Spartans