2010 USC Upstate Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-12-3
Pct. .156
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-5-2
Away 0-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.69
Shot % .076
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 1.96
August
Thu Aug 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Spartanburg Methodist (exh.) #
Exhibition
H
Tue Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Clemson #
Exhibition
H
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
Georgia Southern
A
Sat Sep 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Georgia State
A
Tue Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Presbyterian
H
Wed Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Gardner-Webb
A
Fri Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wofford
A
Wed Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UNC Asheville
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Furman
H
Thu Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mercer *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Campbell *
H
Fri Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Florida Gulf Coast *
A
Sun Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Stetson *
A
Fri Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
North Florida *
H
Sun Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Jacksonville *
H
Fri Oct 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lipscomb *
A
Sun Oct 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Belmont *
A
Wed Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
ETSU *
Senior Night
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

Support Those Who Support the Spartans