News Spartans Enter Mid-Major Top 25 Poll Spartanburg, S.C. – Off to its best start in school history since becoming a Division I program, the USC Upstate men’s basketball team is...
News Greene Named A-Sun Player of the Week Macon, Ga. – USC Upstate senior guard Ty Greene has been selected as the Atlantic Sun Co-Player of the Week after leading the Spartans to wins...
News Upstate Knocks Off Georgia Tech for Second ACC Win Atlanta, Ga. – Ty Greene scored 13 of his game-high 16 points in the second half and USC Upstate defeated Georgia Tech 59-54 Saturday afternoon...
News Upstate Travels to Georgia Tech for Non-Conference Clash Spartanburg, S.C. – Off to its best start in school history during the Division I era, the USC Upstate men’s basketball team looks to...
News Spartans Ink Three During Early Signing Period Spartanburg, S.C. – USC Upstate head coach Eddie Payne announced Friday that Deion Holmes, Philip Whittington and Tanner Castora have all signed...
News Greene Reaches Milestone in Victory over North Carolina A&T Spartanburg, S.C. – Ty Greene scored 20 points and USC Upstate produced its best start in the Division I era with a 65-54 victory over North...
News Center Court: Upstate Basketball Insider - Dec. 3, 2014 Spartanburg, S.C. - USC Upstate Athletics releases the fourth edition of Center Court: Upstate Basketball Insider.
News Greene Named Allstate Good Works Team Nominee Indianapolis, Ind. – The National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC), the Women’s Basketball Coaches Association (WBCA) and Allstate...
News Spartans Close Homestand Thursday with North Carolina A&T Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s basketball team will face North Carolina A&T for the second time in less than a month when...
Wed Dec 17 2014
M Basketball
73 Upstate
83 at Memphis
Sat Dec 13 2014
Final
M Basketball
57 Upstate
67 at Maryland
Sat Dec 06 2014
Final
M Basketball
59 Upstate
54 at Georgia Tech
Thu Dec 04 2014
Final
M Basketball
54 North Carolina A&T
65 vs. Upstate
Mon Dec 01 2014
Final
M Basketball
43 Barber Scotia
105 vs. Upstate
Sat Nov 29 2014
Final
M Basketball
56 Wright State
51 vs. Upstate
Fri Nov 28 2014
Final
M Basketball
64 Cal State Fullerton
79 vs. Upstate
Thu Nov 27 2014
Final
M Basketball
53 Florida International
68 vs. Upstate
Sun Nov 23 2014
Final
M Basketball
69 Upstate
76 at UCF
Thu Nov 20 2014
Final
M Basketball
41 Bob Jones
107 vs. Upstate
Sat Dec 20 2014
M Basketball
Upstate at Mississippi St.
Tue Dec 30 2014
7:00 PM
M Basketball
Montreat College vs. Upstate
Sat Jan 03 2015
4:00 PM
M Basketball
Hampton vs. Upstate
Tue Jan 06 2015
8:05 PM
M Basketball
Upstate at UMKC
Sat Jan 10 2015
2:00 PM
M Basketball
Kennesaw State vs. Upstate
Tue Jan 13 2015
7:30 PM
M Basketball
Upstate at Lipscomb
Sat Jan 17 2015
2:00 PM
M Basketball
Northern Kentucky vs. Upstate
Thu Jan 22 2015
7:00 PM
M Basketball
Florida Gulf Coast vs. Upstate
Sat Jan 24 2015
2:00 PM
M Basketball
Stetson vs. Upstate
Thu Jan 29 2015
7:00 PM
M Basketball
Upstate at Jacksonville
School Conf Overall
Lipscomb 0-0 3-7
Northern Kentucky 0-0 5-6
Upstate 0-0 8-4
Kennesaw State 0-0 4-7
North Florida 0-0 7-5
Jacksonville 0-0 3-9
Florida Gulf Coast 0-0 9-2
Stetson 0-0 3-9