2012-13 USC Upstate Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-17
Pct. .485
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 5-12
Neutral 2-1
Games 33
Pts per game 70.2
FG % 44.5
3PT % 34.7
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 15.5
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 76-59
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo. (CBE Classic)
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 90-36
Hiwassee
Hodge Center
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 67-59
Texas San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 85-65
Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif. (CBE Classic)
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 75-70
Eastern Washington
@ Santa Clara, Calif. Santa Clara, Calif. (CBE Classic)
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 75-50
Utah Valley
@ Santa Clara, Calif. Santa Clara, Calif. (CBE Classic)
N
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 73-71
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 72-53
Kansas State
Manhattan, Kan. (TV: FSN Kansas City)
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 88-77
Texas San Antonio
Hodge Center
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 73-57
Baylor
Waco, Texas (TV: Fox Sports Southwest)
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 67-64
Tennessee State
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 85-55
Coastal Georgia
Hodge Center
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 68-49
Hampton
Hodge Center
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 60-54
Northern Kentucky *
Highland Heights, Ky.
A
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 98-61
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 72-71
Florida Gulf Coast *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 66-64
Stetson *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 66-54
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 82-74
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 63-57
North Florida *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 79-64
Jacksonville *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 88-71
ETSU *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Lipscomb *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 70-65
Northern Kentucky *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 73-66
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 74-49
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. (TV: ESPN3)
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 70-59
Mercer *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 79-67
Kennesaw State *
Hodge Center (TV: ESPN3)
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 68-64
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla. (TV: CIT Showcase on A-Sun.TV)
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 77-53
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 88-56
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn. (TV: CSS / ESPN3)
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 76-62
Jacksonville
@ Macon, Ga. Atlantic Sun Tournament Quarterfinal (TV: CSS / ESPN3)
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 72-64
Mercer
Atlantic Sun Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference

Support Those Who Support the Spartans