Top Stories
More Headlines
May 14, 2017 Kulina, Dolphins Defeat Upstate Jacksonville, Fla. – Jacksonville University starting pitcher Casey Kulina...
May 12, 2017 Fast Start Lifts Dolphins over Upstate Jacksonville, Fla. – The Jacksonville Dolphins scored five runs in the...
May 11, 2017 Spartans Travel to Jacksonville for Final ASUN Road Series Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate baseball team will hit the road this...
May 10, 2017 Carpenter’s Walk-Off Grand Slam Boosts Spartans over Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. - Charlie Carpenter's walk-off grand slam with two outs in the...
May 9, 2017 Spartans Host Wofford on Wednesday Spartanburg, S.C. - After splitting the first two games, USC Upstate and Wofford...
May 8, 2017 Campbell Named ASUN Pitcher of the Week LakePoint, Ga. – USC Upstate freshman Conner Campbell was named the ASUN...
General Releases

General Releases

May 1, 2017 Upstate SAAC Holds Prom for McCarthy Teszler School Spartanburg, S.C. - The USC Upstate Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)...
April 28, 2017 Upstate Holds Third Annual Beach Bash Ball and Auction Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate athletic department held its Third...
April 20, 2017 Rector, Sommer, Jefferson Named Coca-Cola Student-Athletes of the Year at The Sparty’s 2017 Awards Banquet Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate Athletic Department held its annual...
April 12, 2017 Alex Love Named to 2016-17 ASUN Winter Winners for Life Team LakePoint, Ga. – USC Upstate senior cross country/track and field athlete...
February 17, 2017 Upstate Inducts Four New Members into Athletics Hall of Fame Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate Athletic Department welcomed three new...
January 30, 2017 Upstate Opens New Academic Performance Center on Campus Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate Student Success Center recently...
Compliance

USC Upstate Compliance Office

Mission Statement

The USC Upstate Athletic Compliance Office's mission is to effectively and efficiently ensure the department's adherence to the rules and regulations of the National Collegiate Athletic Association and the conference of which it is a member. The Athletic Compliance Office will hold itself to the highest standards of quality and ethics while cultivating an environment of respect, communication, and teamwork with areas of the athletic department as well as the university community at large.

Primary Links

Recruiting Links

Upstate Coaches Forms

Corporate Partners

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sun Apr 02
Final
Lipscomb W, 16-7
Spartanburg, S.C. (ESPN3)
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Kennesaw State L, 4-0
Kennesaw, Ga. (ASUN.TV)
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Kennesaw State L, 8-5
Kennesaw, Ga. (ASUN.TV)
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Kennesaw State L, 9-2
Kennesaw, Ga. (ASUN.TV)
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Furman W, 14-7
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Florida Gulf Coast L, 7-6
Fort Myers, Fla. (ASUN.TV)
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Florida Gulf Coast W, 3-1
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Florida Gulf Coast L, 11-6
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue Apr 18
Final
at UNC Asheville L, 8-4
Asheville, N.C.
Wed Apr 19
Final
Charleston Southern W, 5-1
Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri Apr 21
Final
Stetson W, 5-2
Spartanburg, S.C. (ESPN3)
Sat Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
Stetson L, 11-0
Harley Park
Sat Apr 22
Final
Stetson L, 6-4
Harley Park
Wed May 03
Final - 10 innings
at Presbyterian W, 6-5
Clinton, S.C.
Fri May 05
Final
North Florida W, 2-1
Harley Park
Sat May 06
Final
North Florida L, 7-2
Harley Park
Sun May 07
Final
North Florida W, 4-3
Harley Park
Wed May 10
Final
Wofford W, 6-5
Harley Park
Fri May 12
Final
at Jacksonville L, 8-1
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Sat May 13
Final
at Jacksonville L, 8-1
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
Sun May 14
Final
at Jacksonville L, 4-0
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Tue May 16
Final
at South Carolina L, 6-3
Columbia, S.C.
Thu May 18
Final
NJIT L, 7-5
Harley Park
Fri May 19
Final
NJIT W, 11-3
Harley Park
Sat May 20
Final
NJIT W, 13-12
Harley Park
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athletes Of The Week

Support Those Who Support the Spartans