2018 USC Upstate Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-2-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Runs 31
Batting Avg. .256
On Base % .370
Slugging % .331
Home Runs 1
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Dayton
Harley Park
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Kentucky
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Kentucky
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
T, 4-4
Fordham
Harley Park
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Winthrop
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Bottom of 8th
12-1
Seton Hall
Harley Park
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
Pittsburgh
Harley Park
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
1:00 PM
Xavier
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Tue Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
North Carolina A&T
Harley Park
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Longwood
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Longwood
Harley Park
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Longwood
Harley Park
H
Wed Mar 07
at
6:00 PM
Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Penn
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Penn
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Penn
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Wed Mar 14
at
6:00 PM
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM
Ohio
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Ohio
Harley Park
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio
Harley Park
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM
Presbyterian
Harley Park
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
6:00 PM
Charleston Southern
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
6:00 PM
Dayton
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Dayton
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Dayton
H
Tue Mar 27
at
6:00 PM
North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
6:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Harley Park
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
UNC Asheville
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Wed Apr 04
at
6:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 06
at
6:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
6:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Fri Apr 13
at
6:00 PM
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
A
Wed Apr 18
at
6:00 PM
Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Fri Apr 27
at
7:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
7:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
May
Wed May 09
vs
6:00 PM
Wofford
Harley Park (ESPN3)
H
Fri May 11
vs
6:00 PM
Jacksonville *
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Sat May 12
vs
2:00 PM
Jacksonville *
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Sun May 13
vs
1:00 PM
Jacksonville *
Harley Park (ASUN.TV)
H
Tue May 15
at
7:00 PM
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
Thu May 17
at
6:30 PM
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Fri May 18
at
6:30 PM
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat May 19
at
1:00 PM
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Wed May 23
at
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Thu May 24
at
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Fri May 25
at
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat May 26
at
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
* Conference
% Post season

Support Those Who Support the Spartans