2012 USC Upstate Baseball Schedule

Overall 33-20
Pct. .623
Conf. 16-10
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 5
Home 22-5
Away 11-13
Neutral 0-2
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Eastern Michigan
Harley Park
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Ball State
Harley Park
H
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Kentucky
Harley Park
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Furman
Harley Park
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Eastern Kentucky
Harley Park
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Eastern Kentucky
Harley Park
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Kentucky
Harley Park
H
Wed Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Georgia State
Harley Park
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Albany
Harley Park
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Air Force
Harley Park
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Valparaiso
Harley Park
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 6-5
Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 8-1
Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 11-0
Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 10-7
Furman
Greenville, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-9
Lipscomb *
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lipscomb *
Harley Park
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Lipscomb *
Harley Park
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 11-6
North Carolina A&T
Harley Park
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Gardner-Webb
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 14-8
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Charlotte
Harley Park
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Gardner-Webb
Harley Park
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Florida Gulf Coast *
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Florida Gulf Coast *
Harley Park
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Florida Gulf Coast *
Harley Park
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Davidson
Harley Park
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-1
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-1
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Charleston Southern
Harley Park
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-4
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-4
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-7
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-7
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-6
North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Jacksonville *
Harley Park
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Jacksonville *
Harley Park
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Jacksonville *
Harley Park
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 7-6
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Wed May 02
at
Final
W, 15-3
Georgia State
Panthersville, Ga.
A
Fri May 04
at
Final
W, 8-4
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
W, 11-6
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Tue May 08
vs
Cancelled
Citadel
Harley Park
H
Wed May 09
at
Cancelled
Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Kennesaw State *
Harley Park
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Kennesaw State *
Harley Park
H
Sun May 13
vs
Cancelled
Kennesaw State *
Harley Park
H
Tue May 15
at
Cancelled
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. (Fox Sports South)
A
Thu May 17
at
Final - 14 innings
L, 7-6
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Fri May 18
at
Final
L, 18-7
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat May 19
at
Final
L, 5-2
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Wed May 23
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Mercer
@ DeLand, Fla. DeLand, Fla. (A-Sun Tournament)
N
Thu May 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Stetson
@ DeLand, Fla. DeLand, Fla. (A-Sun Tournament)
N
* Conference

Support Those Who Support the Spartans