Top Stories
More Headlines
General Releases
Compliance

USC Upstate Compliance Office

Mission Statement

The USC Upstate Athletic Compliance Office's mission is to effectively and efficiently ensure the department's adherence to the rules and regulations of the National Collegiate Athletic Association and the conference of which it is a member. The Athletic Compliance Office will hold itself to the highest standards of quality and ethics while cultivating an environment of respect, communication, and teamwork with areas of the athletic department as well as the university community at large.

2014-15 Booster Guide

Primary Links

Recruiting Links

Upstate Coaches Forms

Corporate Partners Promotions

2015-16 Upstate Athletics Promotions Schedule





 

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 22
All Day
at 49er Classic NTS
Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Mar 28
All Day
at Raleigh Relays NTS
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 29
All Day
at Raleigh Relays NTS
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Apr 05
All Day
at Terrier Relays NTS
Spartanburg, S.C.
Thu Apr 10
All Day
at Carolina's Cup NTS
Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri Apr 18
All Day
at Charlotte Invitational NTS
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Apr 19
All Day
at Charlotte Invitational NTS
Charlotte, N.C.
Sun May 11
All Day
at Aggie Last Chance NTS
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri May 16
All Day
at A-Sun Outdoor Championships Women 6th/Men 6th
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat May 17
All Day
at A-Sun Outdoor Championships Women 6th/Men 6th
Jacksonville, Fla.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Support Those Who Support the Spartans