Staff Directory

Mailing Address

800 University Way
Spartanburg, SC 29303

 
General Phone 864-503-5141
General Fax 864-503-5130
Location Spartanburg, S.C.
Enrollment 5,500
Founded 1967
Colors Green (349), Black, and White
Chancellor Dr. Thomas Moore
Athletic Director Lee Fowler

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lee Fowler Athletic Director
864-503-5140 lfowler2@uscupstate.edu
Dr. Jim Griffis Faculty Athletics Representative
864-503-5660 jgriffis@uscupstate.edu
Bill English Associate A.D./Athletic Communications
864-503-5129 benglish@uscupstate.edu
Michael "Sandy" Sandago Associate A.D./Sports Medicine
864-503-5104 ssandago@uscupstate.edu
Brandon McKillop Associate A.D./Compliance
864-503-5053 bmckillop@uscupstate.edu
Connie Brewer SWA & Assistant A.D./Administration
864-503-5144 cbrewer@uscupstate.edu
Kanett Haynes Athletics Business Manager
864-503-5137 khaynes@uscupstate.edu
Matt Smith Director of Athletic Marketing & Promotions
864-503-5893 msmith@uscupstate.edu
Nathan Dixon Business and Compliance Coordinator
864-503-5865 ndixon@uscupstate.edu

Academics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Brown Study Hall Supervisor
Jennifer Shannon Study Hall Supervisor
Kelly Smith Study Hall Supervisor

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill English Associate A.D./Athletic Communications
864-503-5129 benglish@uscupstate.edu
Jay D'Abramo Associate Athletic Communications Director
864-503-5166 jdabramo@uscupstate.edu
Wesley Herring Assistant Athletic Communications Director
864-503-5152 wherring@uscupstate.edu
Trey Morrow Director of Video Services
864-503-5172 tmorrow@uscupstate.edu

Business

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kanett Haynes Athletics Business Manager
864-503-5137 khaynes@uscupstate.edu
Nathan Dixon Business and Compliance Coordinator
864-503-5865 ndixon@uscupstate.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon McKillop Associate A.D./Compliance
864-503-5053 bmckillop@uscupstate.edu
Nathan Dixon Business and Compliance Coordinator
864-503-5865 ndixon@uscupstate.edu

Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lee Fowler Athletic Director
864-503-5140 lfowler2@uscupstate.edu

Facilities & Game Management

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Dixon Business and Compliance Coordinator
864-503-5865 ndixon@uscupstate.edu
Brandon McKillop Associate A.D./Compliance
864-503-5053 bmckillop@uscupstate.edu

Marketing & Promotions

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Smith Director of Athletic Marketing & Promotions
864-503-5893 msmith@uscupstate.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael "Sandy" Sandago Associate A.D./Sports Medicine
864-503-5104 ssandago@uscupstate.edu
Eric English Athletic Trainer
864-503-5015 eenglish@uscupstate.edu
Sara Kersteter Athletic Trainer
864-503-5046 skertstet@uscupstate.edu
Jennifer Nixon Athletic Trainer
864-503-5060 jnixon@uscupstate.edu
Douglas Wix Physical Therapist

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Senger Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
864-503-5151 ssenger@uscupstate.edu
Tyson Chandler Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
dchandler@uscupstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Fincher Head Coach
864-503-5135 mfincher@uscupstate.edu
Grant Rembert Assistant Coach
864-503-5176 grembert@uscupstate.edu
Ethan Guevin Assistant Coach
864-503-5164 eguevin@uscupstate.edu
Jordan Stampler Volunteer Assistant Coach
jstampler@uscupstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Payne Head Coach
864-503-5177 epayne@uscupstate.edu
Kyle Perry Associate Head Coach
864-503-5115 kperry@uscupstate.edu
Kente' Hart Assistant Coach
864-503-5297 khart@uscupstate.edu
Luke Payne Assistant Coach
864-503-5179 lpayne@uscupstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tammy George Head Coach
864-503-5173 tgeorge@uscupstate.edu
Ayana McWilliams Assistant Coach
864-503-5175 amcwilliams@uscupstate.edu
Jason Rasnake Assistant Coach
864-503-5774 jrasnake@uscupstate.edu
Bill Tinder Assistant Coach
864-503-5136 btinder@uscupstate.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Smith Head Coach
864-503-5845 nsmith2@uscupstate.edu
Carson Blackwelder Associate Head Coach
864-503-5043 cblackwelder@uscupstate.edu

Men's & Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Lawton Head Coach
864-503-5554 tlawton@uscupstate.edu
Audrey Church Assistant Women's Coach
864-503-5554 achurch@uscupstate.edu
Josh Gallman Assistant Men's & Women's Coach
jgallman2@uscupstate.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Hooks Head Coach
864-503-5117 ghooks@uscupstate.edu
Scott Halkett Assistant Coach
864-503-5041 shalkett@uscupstate.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Minihan Head Coach
864-503-5143 aminihan@uscupstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Hawkins Head Coach
864-503-5171 chawkins@uscupstate.edu
Bryan Pack Assistant Coach
864-503-5178 bpack@uscupstate.edu
Kenzie Roark Assistant Coach
864-503-5864 mroark@uscupstate.edu
Danielle Dike Volunteer Assistant Coach
864-503-5792 ddike@uscupstate.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Oliver Trittenwein Head Coach
864-503-5131 otrittenwein@uscupstate.edu
Jennifer Keiner Assistant Coach
864-503-5131 jkeiner@uscupstate.edu

Men's & Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Smith Head Coach
864-503-5845 nsmith2@uscupstate.edu
Carson Blackwelder Associate Head Coach
864-503-5043 cblackwelder@uscupstate.edu
Kenny Sugishita Assistant Coach
ksugishi@uscupstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Calloway Head Coach
864-503-5161 jcalloway@uscupstate.edu
Kathi Hindman Assistant Coach
864-503-5155 khindman@uscupstate.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Wallace Head Coach
amanda.wallace1189@gmail.com
View: Mobile | Desktop