Staff Directory

Mailing Address

800 University Way
Spartanburg, SC 29303

 
General Phone 864-503-5141
General Fax 864-503-5130
Location Spartanburg, S.C.
Enrollment 5,471
Founded 1967
Colors Green (349), Black, and White
Chancellor Dr. Thomas Moore
Athletics Director Lee Fowler

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Fowler Athletic Director 864-503-5140
lfowler2@uscupstate.edu
Dr. Jim Griffis Faculty Athletics Representative 864-503-5660
jgriffis@uscupstate.edu
Michael "Sandy" Sandago Associate A.D./Sports Medicine 864-503-5104
ssandago@uscupstate.edu
Bill English Associate A.D./Media Relations 864-503-5129
benglish@uscupstate.edu
Brandon McKillop Associate A.D./Compliance 864-503-5053
bmckillop@uscupstate.edu
Kanett Haynes Athletics Business Manager 864-503-5137
khaynes@uscupstate.edu
Connie Brewer Administrative Assistant 864-503-5144
cbrewer@uscupstate.edu

Business

Name Title Phone Email
Kanett Haynes Athletics Business Manager 864-503-5137
khaynes@uscupstate.edu
Nathan Dixon Business and Compliance Coordinator 864-503-5865
ndixon@uscupstate.edu

Academics

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Rierson Athletic Academic Advisor 864-503-5864
arierson@uscupstate.edu
Morgan Brown Study Hall Supervisor
Jennifer Shannon Study Hall Supervisor
Kelly Smith Study Hall Supervisor

Compliance

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon McKillop Associate A.D./Compliance 864-503-5053
bmckillop@uscupstate.edu
Nathan Dixon Business and Compliance Coordinator 864-503-5865
ndixon@uscupstate.edu

Development

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Fowler Athletic Director 864-503-5140
lfowler2@uscupstate.edu

Facilities & Game Management

Name Title Phone Email
Nathan Dixon Business and Compliance Coordinator 864-503-5865
ndixon@uscupstate.edu
Brandon McKillop Associate A.D./Compliance 864-503-5053
bmckillop@uscupstate.edu

Marketing, Promotions and Special Events

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Saville Director of Marketing & Promotions 864-503-5893
bsaville@uscupstate.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Bill English Associate A.D./Media Relations 864-503-5129
benglish@uscupstate.edu
Jay D'Abramo Associate Media Relations Director 864-503-5166
jdabramo@uscupstate.edu
Wesley Herring Assistant Media Relations Director 864-503-5152
wherring@uscupstate.edu
Chad Pothoff Video Coordinator 864-503-5172
cpothoff@uscupstate.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Michael "Sandy" Sandago Associate A.D./Sports Medicine 864-503-5104
ssandago@uscupstate.edu
Cameron Buchanan Athletic Trainer 864-503-5060
cbuchanan@uscupstate.edu
Eric English Athletic Trainer 864-503-5015
eenglish@uscupstate.edu
Sara Kersteter Athletic Trainer 864-503-5046
skertstet@uscupstate.edu
Douglas Wix Physical Therapist

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Senger Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 864-503-5151
ssenger@uscupstate.edu
Tyson Chandler Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
dchandler@uscupstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Fincher Head Coach 864-503-5135
mfincher@uscupstate.edu
Grant Rembert Assistant Coach 864-503-5176
828-228-3658
grembert@uscupstate.edu
Drew Saberhagen Assistant Coach 864-503-5164
dsaberha@uscupstate.edu
Ethan Guevin Volunteer Assistant Coach
eguevin@uscupstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Eddie Payne Head Coach 864-503-5177
epayne@uscupstate.edu
Kyle Perry Assistant Coach 864-503-5115
kperry@uscupstate.edu
Kente' Hart Assistant Coach 864-503-5297
khart@uscupstate.edu
Luke Payne Assistant Coach 864-503-5179
lpayne@uscupstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Tammy George Head Coach 864-503-5173
tgeorge@uscupstate.edu
Ayana McWilliams Assistant Coach 864-503-5175
amcwilliams@uscupstate.edu
Jason Rasnake Assistant Coach 864-503-5774
jrasnake@uscupstate.edu
Bill Tinder Assistant Coach 864-503-5136
btinder@uscupstate.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Natalie Smith Head Coach 864-503-5845
nsmith2@uscupstate.edu
Carson Blackwelder Associate Head Coach 864-503-5043
cblackwelder@uscupstate.edu

Men's & Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Lawton Head Coach 864-503-5554
tlawton@uscupstate.edu
Audrey Church Assistant Women's Coach 864-503-5554
achurch@uscupstate.edu
Josh Gallman Volunteer Assistant Men's & Women's Coach
jgallman2@uscupstate.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Hooks Head Coach 864-503-5117
ghooks@uscupstate.edu
Scott Halkett Assistant Coach 864-503-5041
shalkett@uscupstate.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Abby Minihan Head Women's Soccer Coach 864-503-5143
aminihan@uscupstate.edu
India Trotter Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
itrotter@uscupstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Hawkins Head Coach 864-503-5171
chawkins@uscupstate.edu
Bryan Pack Assistant Coach 864-503-5178
bpack@uscupstate.edu
Danielle Dike Assistant Coach 864-503-5792
ddike@uscupstate.edu
Rick Pauly Volunteer Assistant Coach
rpauly@uscupstate.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Oliver Trittenwein Head Coach 864-503-5131
otrittenwein@uscupstate.edu
Jennifer Keiner Assistant Coach 864-503-5131
jkeiner@uscupstate.edu
Kevin Keiner Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Track

Name Title Phone Email
Natalie Smith Head Coach 864-503-5845
nsmith2@uscupstate.edu
Carson Blackwelder Associate Head Coach 864-503-5043
cblackwelder@uscupstate.edu
Kenny Sugishita Assistant Coach
ksugishi@uscupstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Calloway Head Coach 864-503-5161
jcalloway@uscupstate.edu
Kathi Hindman Assistant Coach 864-503-5155
khindman@uscupstate.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Wallace Head Cheerleading Coach
amanda.wallace1189@gmail.com
View: Mobile | Desktop